2e4c1b2371 · Rewrite setup instructions for non-specialist readers · Updated 2026-07-29 04:13:05 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?